Re: Now this is the time when there should be two challenges every week.

@itisclobber2 wrote:
Actually from jan17 to August 17 was golden period as far as challenges are concerned. There were lots n lots of challenges that time. But I missed the bus and there are many many players like me.
After October there are only repeat of few challenges again and again. None of my unlocked card is less than E5 and I directly fused very few of them. Barry, Jade,PCC,SRT, AST All were repeated at least three times some may be more. But there is no old repeats. And now with so many challenge characters chances are lesser than ever for their repeats.

That sucks. I started playing in October and couldn't finish the Goro challege. When they repeated him shortly after, I was like, "OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE MY LUCK!". Now, I complain everytime they run Goro. But it's always a nice surprise when they repeat old characters, like they did with Klassic Sonya.

1 Challange per week is enough & it should give Faction Points also to climb in Faction War

Quest Mode is good though

Battle Mode should also give Faction Points to climb in Faction War

S K Tower is good but Coins & Souls can be increased as Reward

Relic Hunt & Reptile Tower should be in every 2 week (RH 1st & 3rd) (RT 2nd & 4th)

Faction Wars should be a Weekly Event with Better Rewards (Only Coins, Souls & Equipment)
2 Characters per week as reward is enough
Tarkatan Nomad

They need to have multiple challenges per week and add a extra difficulty to battle mode and the challenges to make it harder
Goddess of Truth

@PaagalBABU

I agreed, until you typed Faction wars should be weekly! HELL NO!

The only thing that should change with FW’s, is that LEGEND players should receive 4 BR Kards, and Grandmaster Players should receive 3 BR Kards. As a reward for finishing top10/50 in FW’s
Demigod